Member Directory

AlaTurca Mediterranean Restaurant & Catering

Birnur Itil

691 Route 109, West Babylon, NY - 11704

(631) 450-4478 birnur88@aol.com

Other

AlaTurca Mediterranean Restaurant & Catering opened its doors November, 2014, and currently is #! rated restaurant by YELP.

NAICS Code: 722511   NAICS Title: Restaurant Full Service

Alberto Law Office, PLLC

Valerie L.F. Alberto

445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 25, Melville, NY - 11747

(631) 881-0044 valberto@albertolawoffice.com

Attorney - Law Offices

NAICS Code: 541110  

Alexis Crafting Needles LLC

Alexis Mantione

65 Birch Road, Malverne, NY - 11565

(516) 570-3230 alexis@mytwoladiesknitting.com

Other

Inventor of patent pending hand knitting needle system. Selling on line, b2b and to distributor

NAICS Code: 3131   NAICS Title: Manufacturing yarn

All About Cleaning & Maintenance Svcs.

Donna Jones

8 Mueller Drive, Selden, NY - 11784

(631) 846-3988 (631) 696-4838 allaboutcleanli@optimum.net

Cleaning Service

NAICS Code: 561720   NAICS Title: Office cleaning services

All Capz Consulting

Jennifer Capezza

46 Harrison Ave West, 46 Harrison Ave West, Babylon, NY - 11702

(516) 768-7530 jenncapezza@gmail.com

Marketing Consulting Services

social media marketing, management and training

NAICS Code: 81   NAICS Title: other services

All Island Media

Christina Cordova

1 Rodeo Drive, Edgewood, NY - 11717

(631) 750-2177 (631) 580-7763 christina.cordova@lipennysaver.com

Advertising/PR

  

ALL KIDS FAIR & OVER 50 FAIR

Barbara Kaplan

PO Box 312, Roslyn Heights, NY - 11577

(516) 621-1446 barbara@over50fair.com

Advertising/PR

NAICS Code: 711320   NAICS Title: Fair promoters without facilities

Certifications: Nassau County M/WBE

All Nation INsurance Agency inc

Angelika Gorecki

158 Broadway, Amityville, NY - 11701

(631) 464-4052 (631) 464-4053 angelika@allnationinsurance.net

Insurance

  

All State Insurance

Diane Dubshinski

PO Box 175,, Hauppauge, NY - 11788

(631) 766-2576 ddubshinski@gmail.com

Other

  

All Systems Maintenance Inc.

Eileen Penny

20 Inez Dr., Bay Shore, NY - 11706

(631) 435-3981 (631) 273-7401 allsysma@aol.com

Plumbing, Plumbing Contractor

NAICS Code: 238220   NAICS Title: Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors

Alleyo

Allison Oxner

5507 19 nesconset hwy, Mount Sinai, NY - 11766

(631) 406-3257 Alleyo@alleyo.com

Other

  

Allstate

Pamela Barbieri

1028 Ft Salonga Road, Northport, NY - 11768

(516) 901-8525 pbarbieri@allstate.com

Insurance

NAICS Code: 524113   NAICS Title: Insurance, lfe ,disability

ALLSTATE FINANCIAL SERVICES

Joan Bubaris

225 Main Street, Northport, NY - 11768

(631) 291-5681 (866) 807-5348 joanbubaris@allstate.com

Financial Planning

   NAICS Title: Insurance Agents / Brokers

Alpha Senior Home Care

Yvonne Stewart

5 Nathalie Avenue, Amityville, NY - 11701

(631) 365-0671 alphaseniorcare@gmail.com

NAICS Code: 621399   NAICS Title: senior health care

Certifications: NYS M/WBE

Altruism Extending Care Corp.

Denise Mitchell

77 Ireland Place Apt. 957, Amityville, NY - 11701

(631) 764-8487 (631) 764-8487 altruismec@yahoo.com

skilled and non skilled nursing services to those that live in there home

NAICS Code: 525120   NAICS Title: 525120

Alyse Parise, Life Designer

Alyse Parise

1 Highview Avenue, E Setauket, NY - 11733

(631) 689-6272 alyse@alyseparise.com

Coaching

Imagine designing your life around what lights you up instead of staying stressed out. Hi, I am Alyse Parise, Life Designer. For over 25 years I have been helping success-minded professionals design their lives so they can WORK WELL, LIVE WELL & LOVE WELL.  You’ll get solutions to overcome roadblocks and stressors, that most interfere with your ability to be really productive and lead a vibrant life.

NAICS Code: 541618   NAICS Title: Other Management Consulting Services

AM Architectural Designs

Angela Mangels

PO Box 2192, Patchogue, NY - 11772

(631) 648-8466 (631) 585-8006 amdesignpermits@aol.com

Other

  

AM PM Auto Service Inc./Commercial Vehicle Services Club

Lillian Jones

1370 Lincoln Avenue, Holbrook, NY - 11741

(631) 588-2567 (631) 588-2568 lilliancjones53@hotmail.com

Other

  

Amaidzing Home Services

Mara Hamby

159 Cedar Rd., East Northport, NY - 11731

(631) 368-8511 Amaidzinghome@aol.com

Cleaning Service

NAICS Code: 561720   NAICS Title: Janitorial Services

AMB Mortgage

Bernadette Collins

600 Old Country Road, St 207, Garden City, NY - 11530

(631) 365-9068 bcollins@ambmortgage.com

Mortgage Broker

  

1 2 3 4 5 66