View Directory

2nd Chance, Inc

Edna Terry

9 Dwight Court, Coram, NY - 11727

(631) 772-9098 msedna12@gmail.com

Community Services

Our strategic priority to strengthen community-led organizations working directly with and/or advocating for girls of color is an exciting opportunity to invest in local leadership and to significantly invest additional philanthropic resources in organizations often neglected.

NAICS Code: 541612   NAICS Title: Personnel management consulting services

Certifications: NYS M/WBE, Suffolk County M/WBE, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE)

360 Automotive of Long Island, Inc

Helaine Kurot

119 Sheppard Lane, Nesconset, NY - 11767

(631) 960-6010 360automotiveofli@gmail.com

Other

NAICS Code: 811111   NAICS Title: general auto repair

360 Insurance Services, LLC.

Kathleen Brennan

306 Idle Hour Blvd., Oakdale, NY - 11769

(631) 615-7800 (631) 750-6129 KBrennan@360-insurance.com

Insurance

NAICS Code: 524210  

3C SOLUTIONS INC.

Orquidia Casanova

396 Hewlett Parkway, Hewlett, NY - 11557

(516) 284-9925 (516) 821-1301 Orquidia@3-c-solutions.com

Other

NAICS Code: 561720   NAICS Title: JANITORIAL

Certifications: NYS M/WBE

3G Warehouse, Inc.

Lauren Nichols

565 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, NY - 11735

(631) 617-5951 (631) 617-5954 lauren@3gwhse.com

Other

  

925

Deborah Camplone

1312 Thompson Dr, Bay Shore, NY - 11706

(631) 790-5619 dacamplone@yahoo.com

Retail

NAICS Code: 448310   NAICS Title: jewelry stores

A & A Auto Glass Plus

Corinna Reyes

211 Sunrise Hwy, Amityville, NY - 11701

(631) 789-0101 (631) 789-0101 aa.autoglassplus@gmail.com

Automotive Glass Replacement Shops

Auto Glass Replacement & Repair

NAICS Code: 811122   NAICS Title: Automobile Glass Shop

Certifications: Nassau County M/WBE

A & L Blacktop,Inc

Arlene Buonomo

4 Mercedes Court, East Patchogue, NY - 11772

(631) 447-1817 (631) 758-4645 alblacktop@aol.com

Contractor

  

A Delicate Touch Construction

Lori Nocerino-Sora

11 Cindy Drive, West Babylon, NY - 11704

(631) 838-8871 (631) 661-0829 adelicatetouchconstruction@hotmail.com

Other

  

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga & Wellness

Angela Strynkowski

560 Main Street Suite 3, Islip, NY - 11751

(631) 316-9871 angela@ajewelinthelotus.com

Health & Wellness

NAICS Code: 611699   NAICS Title: Misc schools and instruction

1 2 3 107