Member Directory

Accesslinx Inc

Joani Madarash

PO Box 997, Kings Park, NY - 11754

(631) 360-2753 (631) 360-2753 JMAdarash@accesslinx.com

Web Design

NAICS Code: 541511   NAICS Title: Custom Computer Programming Services

Accounting Aides L.L.C.

Lisa Coyle

200 Broadhollow Road, Suite 207, Melville, NY - 11747

(631) 629-5620 (631) 673-0631 lisa@accountingaides.com

Other

NAICS Code: 541219   NAICS Title: Accountants

Accounting Services of NY, Inc.

Donna Salamanca

2431A Grand Avenue, Baldwin, NY - 11510

(516) 223-8425 (516) 223-8427 donnaasny@gmail.com

Other

NAICS Code: 54   NAICS Title: Professional

ACT AS IF Etiquette & Protocol

Joan Jerkens

718 Walt Whitman Road , #1138, Melville, NY - 11747

(561) 889-4464 Actasif.Etiquette@aol.com

Education & Support Services

NAICS Code: 829   NAICS Title: Charm schools

ACT Resume, Inc./MINYA Concepts

Karen Bomzer

PO Box 312, East Northport, NY - 11731

(631) 754-6640 (631) 262-0975 karen@actresume.com

Document Preparation Services

  

Action Risk Management, Inc.

Linnea Ericson

PO Box 76, Brookhaven, NY - 11719

(631) 286-0615 (631) 286-1703 ocbeach@optonline.net

Insurance

NAICS Code: 524210  

Activ Systems, Inc

Rose Marie Felisarta

1078 North Drive, Merrick, NY - 11566

(516) 489-7835 (516) 489-0018 aahr@optonline.net

Office Supplies & Furniture

NAICS Code: 322121   NAICS Title: Paper (except Newsprint) Mills

Acupuncture & Company

Deborah Hanley

1-11 Schwab rd, Melville, NY - 11747

(631) 923-1405 (631) 923-1406 deborah@acupunctureandcompany.com

Other

  

Ad Ventures

Roseann Bufalino

77 Shell Road, Rocky Point, NY - 11778

(631) 821-6668 (631) 821-6688 ideas@adventurespromotion.com

Advertising/PR

NAICS Code: 541810   NAICS Title: Advertising Agencies

Adrian Miller Sales Training

Adrian Miller

43 Park Ave, Port Washington, NY - 11050

(516) 445-1135 amiller@adrianmiller.com

Other

We offer customized sales consulting and training solutions.

NAICS Code: 541613   NAICS Title: Marketing Consulting Services

Advanced Egress Solutions, Inc.

Lynn Moloney

PO Box 33, Bethpage, NY - 11714

(516) 359-8521 (516) 420-4104 lynnmoloney@advancedegresssolutions.com

Other

NAICS Code: 423450   NAICS Title: Medical, Dental, Hospital Equipment and supplies

Advanced Piping Tech Corp

Jean Sacca

309 Smithtown Blvd, Nesconset, NY - 11767

(631) 676-2200 (631) 676-2201 advancepipe@optonline.net

Plumbing, Plumbing Contractor

NAICS Code: 238220   NAICS Title: Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors

Advanced Tech Marketing

Phoebe Blinder

PO Box 945, Westhampton Beach, NY - 11978

(631) 288-2417 (631) 288-8249 pblinder@prodigy.net

Metal Stamping

NAICS Code: 332116   NAICS Title: Metal Stamping

Aflac

Kim Flood

200 Garden City Plaza, Garden City, NY - 11530

(631) 902-5612 Kim_flood@us.aflac.com

Insurance

Supplemental insurance

NAICS Code: 524298   NAICS Title: Actual insurance

AFLAC

Roseann Bunshaft

3880 Veterans Memorial Highway, Bohemia, NY - 11716

(631) 875-1076 (631) 244-8738 roseann_bunshaft@us.aflac.com

Insurance

NAICS Code: 524298   NAICS Title: All Other Insurance Related Activities

Aflac - NY

Karen Zimmerman

200 Garden City Plaza, Garden City, NY - 11530

(516) 509-8085 kaz523@optonline.net

Other

NAICS Code: 524113   NAICS Title: Insurance Carriers Life, Direct

AFO Industries Inc.

Ashley Okvist

136 Carroll Avenue, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY - 11779

(631) 831-8803 afoindustries@yahoo.com

Real Estate

Property Management and Maintenence

NAICS Code: 531311   NAICS Title: 0

Ahlers Acupuncture

Shari Ahlers

PO Box 488, Babylon, NY - 11702

(631) 560-0720 whitestarsa@aol.com

Health & Wellness

  

Aida's Art

Aida Wojcik

318 Southport Street, Ronkonkoma, NY - 11779

(347) 469-1949 (631) 667-1443 Aidawolmut@gmail.com

Artist

NAICS Code: 711510   NAICS Title: Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers

Akshar Herbs and spices enterprise LLC

Deviyani Jamindar

18 Kirby lane , Commack, NY - 11725

(631) 499-0506 Connect@aksharherbsandspices.com

Other

We manufacturing organic herbal tea & Nyasaland arabica coffee importing from Uganda, 3000 farmer working for us.

NAICS Code: 311920   NAICS Title: Coffee tea manufacturing

Certifications: Suffolk County M/WBE

1 2 3 4 66