View Directory

Your Wear

Gina Boccio

80 Charley's Place, Bay Shore, NY - 11706

(516) 749-7686 gina.m.boccio@gmail.com

Apparel Manufacturing

   NAICS Title: Apparel Manufacturing

YPI Consultants, LLC

Joann Venezia

2031 Fox Glove Circle, Bellport, NY - 11713

J.Venezia@ypiconsultants.com

Business Consulting||Coaching||Human Resources Consulting Services

NAICS Code: 611430   NAICS Title: Professional and Management Development Training

Zbest Embroidery Inc

Donna LaMontagne

249 West Shore Road, Oakdale, NY - 11769

(631) 258-4651 (631) 472-2562 zbest472@optonline.net

Printing - Screen Printing

NAICS Code: 323113   NAICS Title: Commercial Screen Printing

ZCI WOODWORKS

Kathleen Zadrozny

6 Oval Dr, Islandia, NY - 11749

(631) 348-0841 (631) 348-0844 kathyz@zciwoodworks.com

Other

Manufacturer of custom cabinetry, millwork and furniture.

NAICS Code: 337212   NAICS Title: Custom Architectural Woodwork and Millwork Manufacturing

Certifications: Suffolk County M/WBE

Zere Office Furnishings

Marie Zere

2155 Ocean Avenue, Suite C, Ronkonkoma, NY - 11779

(631) 467-4300 (631) 467-5786 mazere@zere.com

Office Supplies & Furniture

Space Planning, Interior Design, Layouts, Sale, Leasing and Installation of office furniture.

NAICS Code: 442110   NAICS Title: Furniture Store

Certifications: NYS M/WBE

Zero Gravity Design Group

Jennifer Mariotti

10 Edgewood Ave,, 2nd Floor, Smithtown, NY - 11787

(631) 979-3500 (631) 979-3555 jennifer@zerogny.com

Other

NAICS Code: 541430   NAICS Title: Graphic Design Services

Zinnia

Donna Donigian

21 Drake Place, Northport, NY - 11768

(631) 261-2025 donna.donigian@gmail.com

Online Retail

Homemade sign and pillow decor

NAICS Code: 442299454   NAICS Title: All other home furnishing stores- non store retailers

Zrii International

Debbie Astorr

23 Pleasant Ct, Calverton, NY - 11933

(516) 991-5001 weirda1963@gmail.com

NAICS Code: 55   NAICS Title: Network Marketing

1 119 120 121